All reviews

By Philip B. on 21 Jan 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : UniValve water tap

Phil

Good product.Saves time and a lot of water over a day’s work.Allowing extra jobs to be done.More than pays for itself.

Report abuse
By Robin H. on 04 Jan 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Ladder Pads

Rob H

Just the job. Protect plaster board walls whilst painting. Fit my ladder perfectly.
No marks left behind. Arrived quickly just as described. What more is there to say ?

Report abuse
By Brenda W. on 04 Jan 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : SPOTLESS Oblong Bucket 9L

Bucket

Just what I was looking for. Right size, light bucket

Report abuse
By Paul G. on 02 Jan 2021 :
(1/5) 
Product rated : Pole Bung

Wrong size

I ordered these and the other parts for the tubeless system. However they didn’t seem to fit properly and connecting the hose was a real issue. Having done some research there are different sizes for different makes of poles. These do not fit the gardiner poles. There is no option when buying to select which size you want. I’ve since been to exceed’s website where it is possible to select which pole you have. I have sent cleaning spot a message, I’ve phoned many times with no reply and left a message too. Hence the bad review

Report abuse
By Kyle C. on 08 Dec 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Moerman 4 sections Telescopic Pole 5m/16.4'

Well made pole

Pole well madeonly complaint its a bit flimsy when using fully extended on attachment end with a brush attached. Apart from that excellent for cleaning windows and can do fascias.

Report abuse
By Kevin M. on 02 Dec 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moerman Liquidator NXT-R Rubber 14" /35 cm

The Best

Superb glide coupled with superb durability. Had this in for 3 days now & still feels like new. A definite time & money saver.

Report abuse
By Fabien O. on 26 Nov 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : SPOT-LITE V2 Telescopic Carbon Fibre Waterfed Pole

Excellent

I recently bought a 35ft and it is wonderful! Very light and maneuverable.

Report abuse
By Chris B. on 24 Nov 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 650L Flat Baffled Tank with 1" Outlet in Base

Window cleaner

Great product.Decent price.
Ordered 11 am on the Tuesday arrived next day by 9 am.
Brilliant service.Thanks cleaning spot.

Report abuse
By stuart W. on 15 Nov 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Unger Ninja Microwipe cloth 55cm X 55cm

Great cloths

Great service great cloths what more can you ask for

Report abuse
By Nathan H. on 09 Nov 2020 :
(1/5) 
Product rated : Merlin carbon prefilter

Arrived cracked

Came in bubble wrap but it was still snapped at the top so I assume it was dropped at warehouse.

Report abuse
By Barry R. on 28 Oct 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bare Resinsaver DI Vessel 8 X 17

Looks good

Easy to set up and fill
Hope to put it to good use

Report abuse
By Sue G. on 23 Oct 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Complete wax applicator with 1.40m handle

Sue

Excellent product.Easy to use and wash the applicator which drys well.Quick delivery.Efficiemt service.

Report abuse
By Philomena W. on 08 Oct 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Unger Ergotec Pouch

Unger Pouch.

These pouches are for me the best you can get. Worth spending that little bit extra on to be honest. Although these were on offer when I bought them. I would have bought them at full price as you can't beat these pouches. Lots of space and pockets to keep things like my blades etc separate from cloths.

Report abuse
By Philomena W. on 08 Oct 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Yellow reinforced lightweight hose 5mm per meter

Great hose and a great price.

This is the second time I've purchased this product and it's ideal for using with my Reach & Wash system. Not much to say about it really as it's a hose, but it is great value for money too.

Report abuse
By Derek D. on 07 Oct 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 3/4" Float valve Assembly

Mini-Ball Valve

This was exactly what I wanted for controlling the top-up supply to a water feature. Size and colour (black) make it inconspicuous in the small pond involved. It was promptly and efficiently supplied and is good value for money.

Report abuse
By Robin W. on 06 Oct 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moerman Liquidator 2.0 Channel 10" / 25cm

Moerman Liquidator 2.0 Channel

the Liquidator 2.0 Channel is just the best, just about detail free work every time, go's hand in hand with handle, a must for a pro, a must for your tool belt with service to match from cleaning spot.

Report abuse
By Robin W. on 06 Oct 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moerman Excelerator handle 2.0

Moerman Excelerator handle 2.0

Moerman, seem to be getting Star after Star for there kit. They certainly get 5 stars from me & so do cleaning spot. The excelerator handle is dam good, well made and just dose the job, what more can i say,

Report abuse
By Robin W. on 06 Oct 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moerman F*LIQ 10"/25cm

Moerman F*LIQ

TOP KIT FROM CLEANING SPOT

Report abuse
By Robin W. on 06 Oct 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Unger Ergotec Pouch

Unger Ergotec Pouch

A great piece of kit to have on your belt, it just about holds everything you need.

Report abuse
By Philip V. on 30 Sep 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Replacement foot for Ladder Articulated Rubber Feet

Perfect!

Exactly what I wanted. Will order again when I need to.

Report abuse