All reviews

By Abilio V. on 28 Jan 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Unger OptiLoc 2 section 20'/6m

Great product

This is a great product. It is very lightweight and easy to unlock and lock. This is exactly what I was looking for.

I am very happy with th purchase and will definitely buy more products.

By Paul T. on 22 Jan 2022 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 25L Tulsion resin MB115 for window cleaning

Just resin?

Not all resins are the same. Over twenty years I’ve used them all. Tulsion for me offers the best value. It does seem to last that little bit longer.

However the reason I wanted to review was more about the service from Cleaning Spot. I’ve been let down three times by my normal supplier so gave up and tried here. On two occasions I’d forgotten to order In time and yet the resin came next day. Life saver. Thanks.

By NATHANAEL R. on 14 Jan 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Unger resin 25L bag

Unger resin

Ordered yesterday, received today and free delivery.
Very good service and best price too

By NATHANAEL R. on 14 Jan 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : TDS meter with thermometer and case

Handheld TDS Meter

Great product with outstanding customer service.
Fast delivery as usual

By NATHANAEL R. on 14 Jan 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 40" Axeon HF5 4040 Ultra-low pressure Reverse Osmosis membrane

high volume membrane

This membrane do the job very well.
Superb service. Many Thanks.

By Jessica P. on 13 Jan 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Unger resin 25L bag

Great service

Item arrived very promptly , high quality product and excellent service

By Charles G. on 06 Jan 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Unger resin 25L bag

Charlie Grumbley

Excellent long lasting product
Excellent service from cleaning spot

By Eddie M. on 05 Jan 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Replacement Pressure switch for 100 psi Shurflo pump

Useful!

If you're not sure why your pump is not drawing water, not making any noise, after cleaning its valves and your controller is still showing "PS", then you definitely need this!

By Eddie M. on 05 Jan 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 100 PSI Shurflo 12V delivery pump 5L/min male ports

Still one the best!

I've had a previous Shurflo 8000 series pump for 9 years and only now started to cramp, so I replaced with a newer one and it's still great and one of the best. Cleaning Spot is very prompt with their service and delivery. Many thanks...

By Norman P. on 29 Dec 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 5L Premium grade Virgin mixed bed DI resin

Norman Peacock

Excellent product and service would highly recommend this product

By Adam B. on 23 Dec 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moerman Fugu microfibre sleeve 14"/35 cm

Strongly recommend

I purchased the Moerman Fugu sleeve a month or two ago. Still going strong. I'm never too sure how effective the mini stiff bristles are in the variety of sleeves, but it has a nice big white scrubbing pad at the end to use as well. Made with a nice mix of colours, while keeping the charming Moerman blue integrated in. It is wide bodied and holds a great load of water.

By Craig H. on 29 Nov 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Digital Variflo+ V16 - Hot water

Digital Variflo+ V11 Hot water Frost Stat

I just thought I'd leave a review
This controller is by far the best I found on the web for heat water fed system power by gas heaters.

By CHRISTOPHER S. on 25 Nov 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moerman Excelerator handle 2.0

timesaver

glad I bought one and the channel saves so much time and quick service from cleaning spot

By CHRISTOPHER S. on 25 Nov 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Moerman Liquidator 2.0 Channel 12"/30cm

saves time

wish I had bought one a long time ago so much better than others on the market

By thomas A. on 22 Oct 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Unger resin 25L bag

Great product

Great product came within 2 days will be ordering again soon thank you

By David S. on 22 Oct 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Unger liquid 5L

Unger liquid 5L

5 stars

By Georgi Z. on 20 Oct 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : SPOTLESS Fishscale blue Microwipe Cloth 60x80cm

good price

Nice cloth for the price

By Georgi Z. on 20 Oct 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 18" Microfibre Eco Blue Sleeve

good price

nice product for the price

By Georgi Z. on 20 Oct 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Unger Ergotec T-bar 18"

Simple good

always nice to have Unger with me

By Georgi Z. on 20 Oct 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Unger Ergotec T-bar 14"

good price

simple Unger quality